2020 Chapter Leaders

2020 Chapter Leaders are listed below: Chairperson – Brian Nix Vice Chairperson – Angel Salazar Secretary – Katherine Brundage Treasurer – Gregory Garner Chapter leaders serve for the calendar year. Our leaders enjoy serving the ASIS Chapter Membership! You … Read more

2020 Chapter Committee Chairpersons

The 2020 Committees and Chairpersons are pending The most recent Committees and Chairpersons are listed below: ASIS Foundation Liaison Certification Chairperson Chapter Newsletter Editor Council Liaison Law Enforcement Liaison Legislative Chairperson – Kevin Denhof Membership … Read more