2018 Chapter Committee Chairpersons

The 2018 Committees and Chairpersons are pending

The most recent Committees and Chairpersons are listed below:

Audit – Terry Boone, CPP

Certification Representative – Troy Elliott, CPP

Golf Outing – Patrick Landis, CPP

Law Enforcement Liaison – Jason Knight

Legislative – Kevin Denhof, CPP

Membership – Andriana Vincent

Name Badges – Harold Crawford, CPP

Nominations – Troy Elliott, CPP

Program – Jeanne Heidtke, CPP

Scholarship – Terry Boone, CPP

Website – Vince Regan, CPP, PCI, PSP

Women in Security – Stephanie Schoenherr

Young Professionals – Lauren Heemstra